A little tech savy visitor

There really is more than one reason why I chose “those who feed the birds” as my blog title… but this isn’t the time or post for that.  Little did I know that only a couple of days after this little blog’s birth I would have such a cute surprise visitor.

This little lady must have picked up my RSS feed while flittering past my bedroom window… and possibly took things a little too literally.

                        Out of reach…                                           Chandelier Perching…

The first Cape Sugar bird I’ve had around at lunchtime (well the only one who has been brave enough to venture in).  As quietly as she had arrived, she took a good look around and was off through the sliding door again.

Let’s hope she found her fleeting visit as sweet as I did and tweets to her friends about it.

Leave a Reply

