Life is full of Illusions… I’m ready for reality

illusions

“Every person, all the events of your life are there because you have drawn them there.  What you choose to do with them is up to you.”  – Richard Bach – Illusions: The Adventures of the Reluctant Messiah

“But once in a while there’s a great dynamite-burst of flying glass and brick and splinters through the front wall and somebody stalks over the rubble, seizes me by the throat and gently says,  “I will not let you go until you set me, in words, on paper.”  That’s how I met Illusions…  But then again, the things this one told me:  that we magnetize into our lives whatever we hold in our thought, for instance, if that is true, then somehow I have brought myself to this moment for a reason, and so have you.  Perhaps it is not coincidence that you’re holding this book; perhaps there’s something about these adventures that you came here to remember.  I choose to think so.  – Richard Bach

Leave a Reply

